Cluster Member Programs

To apply for membership please click here.

The current CHGN-UKC members (including probationary members) are:

Program name Contact person
Bhawan Raaj Kumar
Chamba Raaj Kumari Singh
EHA Anil Cherian
HIM Mr Satendra Singh>
MGVS Surinder Singh
OPEN >Madhu Singh (Senior advisor)
Medical Ambassadors Hira Lal
Mamta Samajik Sanstha Joseph M Singh (Senior advisor)
Anugrah Robert Kumar
Herbatpur CHDP Robert Kumar
SHIFA Mukesh Layak
Hope Project Lawrence Singh
SNEHA Jeet Bahadurk
Tushar Nitay Mashi
Share David Abraham
Sampan Om Prakesh
St Pauls  
Tree of Life David Masih
Panahpur Trust Paul East
Global health Network Dr Nathan Grills
World Vision (Jagriti ADP) Mercy Abraham
Charisa Society Minima & Shyam Dayal
Friends of Gharwal Philomon Masih
SASA (Serve and Share) Shalendra David
Carunya BalVikas (Compassion) Shyamlal Koli
Bethany Trust Shiela Daniel
Ken Mcree Shisha Society Rajkumal
Gramin Samudaik Vikas Seva Sansthan (GSVSS) Ramesh K Khanduri
Aman Foundation Charitable Trust: Health Education Development Project Samuel Lal
Mission of Peace Making Rev Anup Arun Hiwale
HELP NGO Mr Raj Kumar
Sharp memorial Christian Blind School Mr PM Samuel
HELP Organisation Manoj and Nasreen Daliya
Barnabas Dr Brent Snader
KHW (Kinderhilfswerk) JP Singh (Sujan Singh)

Cluster Honorary Advisors

Cluster Honorary Advisors are eminent Christian community health practitioners who have expertise in specific areas related to community health. The CHA has no executive power or formal responsibilities to the CGN-Uttarakhand Cluster. Instead, a CHA is a credible person who believes in the vision of the CHGN-UKC and is prepared to support it by being linked, informally, with the cluster. CHAs would be consulted with in special circumstances and they are invited to provide feedback as they feel able. Each CHA would be titled according to their expertise (Eg Hon Urban Slum Advisor). They will be “Hon advisors –elect” until formally approved at the next cluster meeting.

CHA Program/ Position
Dr Sara Suranjan-Bhattacharji Director Community Health, Christian Medical College
Vijaya Aruldas Christian Medical Association of India
CB Samuel EFFICOR, Bible Teacher
Ashok Chacko General Secretary of Evangelical Fellowship of India

To contact an honorary advisor please click here

Membership Dues

Permanent Members: Rs. 500/- annually.
Associate Members: Rs. 200 /- annually.

Apply for Membership

If you want to become a member then please fill in the request form and submit online. This will be considered by the CHGN-UKC secratariat. You need to identify with the core values of the CHGN-UKC.